20 September 2020
The winners of Terenti Graneli Award are Known

Terenti Granel Award Ceremony was held within the framework of Zugdidi Contemporary Art Festival F5.

The award was given in two nominations:

  • A study of the life and work of Terenti Graneli, winner - Leri Alimonaki;
  • Best translation of Terenti Graneli's poetry, winner - Nika Badzaghua

Terenti Graneli Award was established in 2019 on the basis of the literary magazine "Ebguri" and was awarded for the second time this year.

The Zugdidi Contemporary Art Festival and Terenti Granel Award are financially supported by the Writers' House and the Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sport of Georgia.

Writers’ House of Georgia © 2014
created by metaphor