Nata Lomouri, Managing Director
nlomouri@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/ 02
Lela Shubitidze, Deputy Director, Head of Literature and Educational Projects Department
lshubitidze@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/ 02
Maiko Danelia, Deputy Director, Head of International and Translation Department
danelia@book.gov.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Nino Bekishvili, Literary and Civic Educational Projects Manager
nbeqishvili@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Vaso Guleuri, Literary and Civic Educational Projects Coordinator
vguleuri@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Nana Suladze, International Projects Manager
suladze@book.gov.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Salome Maghlakelidze, International Educational Projects Manager
maghlakelidze@book.gov.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Nuka Ghambashidze, Festival Manager – local and international projects
nghambashidze@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Natia Lursmanashvili, International Projects Consultant
lursmanashvili@book.gov.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Irine Tchoghoshvili, Translations Program Manager
chogoshvili@book.gov.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Sopho Pirveli, Translations Program Coordinator
info@book.gov.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Tekle Qveladze, PR and Strategic Development Manager
tqveladze@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Keto Beradze, Communications Manager
kkberadze@gmail.com | +99532 297 41 01/02
Nana Nibladze, Head of Administrative Department
nnibladze@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Ana Makharadze, Residency Programs Manager
residency@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Kakhaber Khundadze, Logistic Manager
kxundadze@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Elene Tsitskishvili,, Financial Manager
tsitskishvili@book.gov.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Nika Dvalishvili, Accountant
Nika.dvalishvili.1@gmail.com | +99532 297 41 01/02
Sandro Kuparadze, Procurement Manager
sandrokuparadze@gmail.com | +99532 297 41 01/02
Lia Kartlelishvili, Puchasing Consultant
likunakart@yahoo.com | +99532 297 41 01/02
Nino Gogitidze, Office Manager
info@writershouse.ge/ngogitidze@writershouse.ge | +99532 297 41 01/02
Irakli Javakhadze, Editor of Literary Paper
litgazeti@yahoo.com | +995 577 74 22 77
Ucha Sherazadishvili, Deputy editor
litgazeti@yahoo.com | +995 599 26 98 52
Tea Kipshidze, Technical editor
litgazeti@yahoo.com |
Tamar Juruli, Journalist
litgazeti@yahoo.com |
Lela Laoshvili, Typesetter
litgazeti@yahoo.com |
Writers’ House of Georgia © 2014
created by metaphor